Stonewood, West Virginia

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
7

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
9
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
14

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Advent Communi...

Advent Community Activity Due

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
  • Description: Please bring your Advent Community packages to the Parish Christmas Party for the WVU Children's Hospital

Parish Christm...

Parish Christmas Party

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Hosted by Family of Faith (CCD Students and Parents)
16
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
21

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
23
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
28

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
30
31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Dec 13, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Advent Community Activity Due

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 11:15 AM to 12:15 PM

    Please bring your Advent Community packages to the Parish Christmas Party for the WVU Children's Hospital

  • Parish Christmas Party

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 11:15 AM to 2:00 PM

    Hosted by Family of Faith (CCD Students and Parents)

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Dec 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM