Stonewood, West Virginia

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
3
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
8

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
10
11
12
13
14
15

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
17
18
19
20
21
22

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
24
25
26

Ash Wednesday

Ash Wednesday

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27
28

Soup, Salad, &...

Soup, Salad, & Stations

  • Date: Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 7:45 PM
29

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Ash Wednesday

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Soup, Salad, & Stations

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 5:30 PM to 7:45 PM

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM