Stonewood, West Virginia

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
2

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
4
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
9

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
11
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
16

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
18
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, November 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
23

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
25
26

Thanksgiving M...

Thanksgiving Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
27
28
29
30

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Nov 7, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Nov 8, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Nov 14, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Nov 15, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Nov 21, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Nov 21, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Nov 22, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Nov 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

  • Thanksgiving Mass

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM