Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

2
3

Daily Mass

4

Daily Mass

5

Daily Mass

6

Daily Mass

7

Vigil Mass

8

Mass

Mass

9
10

Daily Mass

11

Daily Mass

12

Daily Mass

13

Daily Mass

14

Vigil Mass

15

Mass

Mass

Advent Communi...

Parish Christm...

16
17

Daily Mass

18
19

Daily Mass

20
21

Vigil Mass

22

Mass

Mass

23
24

Daily Mass

25

Daily Mass

26

Daily Mass

27

Daily Mass

28

Vigil Mass

29

Mass

Mass

30
31

Daily Mass

    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Dec 13, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Advent Community Activity Due

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 11:15 AM to 12:15 PM

    Please bring your Advent Community packages to the Parish Christmas Party for the WVU Children's Hospital

  • Parish Christmas Party

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 11:15 AM to 2:00 PM

    Hosted by Family of Faith (CCD Students and Parents)

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Dec 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM