Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Women's Club M...

Daily Mass

2

Daily Mass

3

Mass

4

Building Maint...

Mass

Mass

5

Daily Mass

6

Daily Mass

7

Daily Mass

Bible Study

Vigil of the F...

8

Daily Mass

Mass for Feast...

9

Daily Mass

10

Mass

11

Retirement Fun...

Mass

Mass

Confirmation C...

12

Daily Mass

13

Daily Mass

14

Daily Mass

Bible Study

15

Daily Mass

16

Daily Mass

17

Mass

18

Mass

Mass

Parish Christm...

'The True Mean...

19

Daily Mass

20

Daily Mass

21

Daily Mass

Bible Study

Holy Hour

22

Daily Mass

23

Daily Mass

24

Mass

"Midnight...

25

Mass

26

Daily Mass

27

Daily Mass

28

Daily Mass

Bible Study

Holy Hour

29

Daily Mass

30

Daily Mass

31

Mass

Thursday Dec 1, 2022

  • Women's Club Meeting

    Thursday Dec 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 1, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Dec 2, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 2, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 3, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 3, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 4, 2022

  • Building Maintenance Collection

    Sunday Dec 4, 2022 All day

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 4, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 5, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 5, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 6, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 7, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 7, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Dec 7, 2022 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Vigil of the Feast of the Immaculate Conception

    Wednesday Dec 7, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 8, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 8, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass for Feast of the Immaculate Conception

    Thursday Dec 8, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Dec 9, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 9, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 10, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 10, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 11, 2022

  • Retirement Fund for Religious

    Sunday Dec 11, 2022 All day

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 11, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Confirmation Class

    Sunday Dec 11, 2022 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Dec 12, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 12, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 13, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 13, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 14, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 14, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Dec 14, 2022 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Dec 15, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 15, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Dec 16, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 16, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 17, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 17, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 18, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 18, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Parish Christmas Party (Parish Hall)

    Sunday Dec 18, 2022 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM

  • 'The True Meaning of Christmas' w/Fr. Chaplin Engler

    Sunday Dec 18, 2022 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Dinner with Fr. Chapin

    Sunday Dec 18, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Monday Dec 19, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 19, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 20, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 20, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 21, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 21, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Dec 21, 2022 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Holy Hour

    Wednesday Dec 21, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Join Deacon John

Thursday Dec 22, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 22, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Dec 23, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 23, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 24, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 24, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • "Midnight" Mass

    Saturday Dec 24, 2022 10:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Sunday Dec 25, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 25, 2022 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 26, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Dec 26, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 27, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Dec 27, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 28, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Dec 28, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Bible Study

    Wednesday Dec 28, 2022 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Holy Hour

    Wednesday Dec 28, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Join Deacon John

Thursday Dec 29, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Dec 29, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Dec 30, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Dec 30, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 31, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 31, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM