Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Daily Mass

2

Daily Mass

3

Vigil Mass

4

Mass

Mass

5
6

Daily Mass

7

Daily Mass

8

Daily Mass

9

Daily Mass

10

Vigil Mass

11

Mass

Mass

12
13

Daily Mass

14

Vigil of the A...

15

Assumption of...

16

Daily Mass

17

Vigil Mass

18

Mass

Mass

19
20

Daily Mass

21

Daily Mass

22

Daily Mass

23

Daily Mass

24

Vigil Mass

25

Mass

Mass

26
27

Daily Mass

28

Daily Mass

29

Daily Mass

30

Daily Mass

31

Vigil Mass

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Aug 2, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Aug 9, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • Vigil of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Aug 16, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Aug 23, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Aug 30, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM