Stonewood, West Virginia

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Community Mtg....

Community Mtg.- Family of Faith

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 1:15 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4

Better Than Ev...

Better Than Ever

  • Date: Monday, February 4, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: OLPH Parish Hall - All 50 and over welcome
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

OLPH Pastoral...

OLPH Pastoral Council Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Following 6PM Daily Mass
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
9

OLPH - Catholi...

OLPH - Catholic Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM
  • Description: The Catholic Men’s Fellowship is on an exciting adventure that tells the story of Jesus from many
    of the sites as recorded in the Gospels of Matthew, Mark, Luke, and John. Not only do we get to hear the accounts as recorded in the Gospels but we see the locations of where many of these events took place. This DVD series takes us into the life, history, archeology, geography, and art surrounding the birth, ministry, death and resurrection of Jesus. If you ready to have your life changed and wonderful way, join us on Saturday, February 9 th at 7:00 a.m. in the Chapel for our current series “The Gospels”.

    If you have any questions or need additional information about the Catholic Men’s Fellowship,
    you can contact Jim McCullough at [email protected]

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Coffee and ......

Coffee and ....

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Following 10AM Mass

1st Communion...

1st Communion Class

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

RCIA

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Confirmation Class

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
16

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

1st Communion...

1st Communion Class

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18

Presidents' Da...

Presidents' Day

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • All day event
19
20
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
23

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
25
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Community Mtg.- Family of Faith

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 11:15 AM to 1:15 PM

  • RCIA

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Monday Feb 4, 2019

  • Better Than Ever

    Monday Feb 4, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM

    OLPH Parish Hall - All 50 and over welcome

Tuesday Feb 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • OLPH Pastoral Council Meeting

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Following 6PM Daily Mass

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Feb 7, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Feb 8, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 9, 2019

  • OLPH - Catholic Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:30 AM

    The Catholic Men’s Fellowship is on an exciting adventure that tells the story of Jesus from many
    of the sites as recorded in the Gospels of Matthew, Mark, Luke, and John. Not only do we get to hear the accounts as recorded in the Gospels but we see the locations of where many of these events took place. This DVD series takes us into the life, history, archeology, geography, and art surrounding the birth, ministry, death and resurrection of Jesus. If you ready to have your life changed and wonderful way, join us on Saturday, February 9 th at 7:00 a.m. in the Chapel for our current series “The Gospels”.

    If you have any questions or need additional information about the Catholic Men’s Fellowship,
    you can contact Jim McCullough at [email protected]

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Coffee and ....

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Following 10AM Mass

  • 1st Communion Class

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 11:15 AM to 12:15 PM

  • RCIA

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Confirmation Class

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Feb 14, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Feb 15, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 16, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • 1st Communion Class

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 11:15 AM to 12:15 PM

  • RCIA

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • Presidents' Day

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 All day

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Feb 22, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 26, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM