Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Daily Mass

3

Daily Mass

4

Daily Mass

5

Daily Mass

6

Vigil Mass

7

Mass

Mass

Bible Study

8
9

Daily Mass

10

Daily Mass

11

Daily Mass

12

Daily Mass

13

Vigil Mass

14

Mass

Mass

Bible Study

15
16

Daily Mass

17

Daily Mass

18

Daily Mass

19

Daily Mass

20

Vigil Mass

21

Mass

Mass

22
23

Daily Mass

24

Daily Mass

25

Daily Mass

26

Daily Mass

27

Vigil Mass

28

Mass

Mass

29
30

Daily Mass

31

Daily Mass

   

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bible Study

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    OLPH Parish Hall

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bible Study

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    OLPH Parish Hall

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM