Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Vigil Mass

2

Mass

Mass

3
4

Daily Mass

5

Daily Mass

6

Daily Mass

7

Daily Mass

8

Vigil Mass

9

Mass

Mass

Pentecost Sund...

Bible Study

10
11

Daily Mass

12

Holy Hour - Be...

Daily Mass - S...

Meet and Greet...

13

Daily Mass

14

Daily Mass

15

Vigil Mass

16

Mass

Mass

Bible Study

17
18

Daily Mass

19

Daily Mass

20

Daily Mass

21

Daily Mass

22

Vigil Mass

23

Mass

Mass

Bible Study

24
25

Daily Mass

26

Daily Mass

27

Daily Mass

28

Daily Mass

29

Vigil Mass

30

Mass

Mass

Bible Study

      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Pentecost Sunday

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bible Study

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    OLPH Parish Hall

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • Holy Hour - Benediction/Exposition

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Seminarian Tour

  • Daily Mass - Seminarian Tour

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Seminarian Tour

  • Meet and Greet - Seminarian Tour

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Seminarian Tour

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bible Study

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    OLPH Parish Hall

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bible Study

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    OLPH Parish Hall

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bible Study

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    OLPH Parish Hall