Stonewood, West Virginia

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Solemnity of M...

Solemnity of Mary, the Holy Mother of God

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
5

Catholic Men's...

Catholic Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Catholic Men's Fellowship kicking off a brand new year with a brand new series! Join us this Saturday, Jan 5th at 7am in the chapel. Looking forward to getting back together!

The Epiphany o...

The Epiphany of the Lord - Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6

The Epiphany o...

The Epiphany of the Lord - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

The Epiphany o...

The Epiphany of the Lord - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
7
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
12

The Baptism of...

The Baptism of the Lord - Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13

The Baptism of...

The Baptism of the Lord - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

The Baptism of...

The Baptism of the Lord - Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
14
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
19

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
21

Martin Luther...

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • All day event
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
26

Catholic Men's...

Catholic Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
28
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
30
31
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • Solemnity of Mary, the Holy Mother of God

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Jan 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Jan 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • Catholic Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

    Catholic Men's Fellowship kicking off a brand new year with a brand new series! Join us this Saturday, Jan 5th at 7am in the chapel. Looking forward to getting back together!

  • The Epiphany of the Lord - Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • The Epiphany of the Lord - Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • The Epiphany of the Lord - Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Jan 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • The Baptism of the Lord - Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • The Baptism of the Lord - Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • The Baptism of the Lord - Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Jan 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 19, 2019

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 21, 2019

  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 All day

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Friday Jan 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • Catholic Men's Fellowship

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM